A John Ellsworth Starter Library: Thaddeus Murfee Box Set Books 1-3 by John Ellsworth

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0829DFBJ5
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Amazon Digital Services (December 2, 2019)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ December 2, 2019
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
Category: Tag:

Three thrillers in the million-selling Thaddeus Murfee series: The Defendants, Beyond a Reasonable Death and Attorney at Large. “It’s impossible not to think of John Grisham’s super-selling thrillers. ” Time to meet Thaddeus Murfee? He’s a lawyer who won’t take no for an answer–not if it’s your life on the line. He’s the lawyer you would want to defend you if you did something bad. He’s also brilliant, level-headed, and a family man. His wife, Christine, is also a lawyer, a veteran of the Iraq War who came home with a Silver Star for bravery. His daughter, Turquoise, is ex-LAPD and now works as a detective for her parents. With the help of his wife and daughter, Thaddeus is ready to take on the world. But law remains the most difficult profession. Every other lawyer is against you, the police want to see you put away, and the judge hates defendants. You’ll be glad there’s a Thaddeus Murfee ready to take over… “The Best Legal Fiction.” – American Institute of Justice “WE ARE INSPIRED BY THIS WRITER AND HOW HE IS DELIGHTING READERS”–AMAZON PRESS RELEASE 10/15/18 More than a million copies downloaded and thousands of five star reviews. Available in digital, print and audiobook.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A John Ellsworth Starter Library: Thaddeus Murfee Box Set Books 1-3 by John Ellsworth”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *